Literature, Vampy times!

Have you got the creeps?

Dear Vinepire,

When was the last time your fright took upper hand,  tied your throat in its icy grip and an invisible hand extinguished the lights in your room as a warm whisper crept into your ear, stinking of freshly spilled blood? Oh, and I don´t mean while watching a horror movie, I´m talking about books here.

In my  case, it was actually so long ago, I remember wearing Hello Kitty pajamas… I know, sad. But in all seriousness, do you still experience those creeps while reading? Because if not, we might just have to add another case to the endangered species list : scary books.

Thanks for reading, my fright-lovers,

Your Vine Vampire

PS : Please share any scary read you´d recommed me!

Standard

Leave a Reply

